matt pond PA


Several Arrows Later

$12.00$25.00 $10.80$22.50

SKU: N/A Category:

Many people have said this is their favorite album. Which could mean that they hate the rest of my albums. (Cue the sorrowful cartoon music.)


  1. Halloween
  2. So Much Trouble
  3. The Trees And The Wild
  4. Several Arrows Later
  5. It Is Safe
  6. Emblems
  7. City Song
  8. From Debris
  9. Brooklyn Stars
  10. The Moviegoer
  11. Spring Provides
  12. Devil In The Water

I remember listening to the first mix of Halloween in Bearsville. Freezing in our van, cranking the sound and all of simultaneously saying, “This isn’t terrible.” Jinx.

* Shipping in the U.S. included. $15 flat rate for international shipping.

** All items can be signed, free of charge. Just leave a note with explicit instructions at the bottom of the checkout page and I’ll do my best.

Additional Information


12″ Vinyl, CD